Charlie Cochrane Essex
Cathy Cordiner-Achenbach Norfolk
Eileen Davidson Essex
Jill Gipps Hertfordshire
Jackie Hollywell Hertfordshire
Rachel Hopkins Bedfordshire
Mohammad Qadri Bedfordshire
Clare Reeve Suffolk
Jackie Reilly Essex
Jocelynne Scutt Cambridgeshire
Chris Vince Essex


Kelvin Cracknell Disabilities Officer
Max Holloway LGBT+ Officer
Shannon Jezzard Youth Officer
John Lehal BAME Officer
Alex Mayer Women’s Officer

Co-operative Party 

Yaqub Hanif Co-op

Socialist Societies

Tessa Milligan JLM

Association of Labour Councillors

Judi Billing ALC
Richard Henry ALC

Trade Unions

David Agbley Unite
Andy Beeby CWU
Les Bennett ASLEF
Tracy Grant UNISON
Andy Hearn Usdaw
Riccardo Le Torre FBU
Merle Morris Usdaw
Sam Older UNISON
Alexandra Routledge Community
Antonia Ryan Unite
Janice Smith GMB
Laura Snell CWU
Vaughan West GMB

Members of Parliament

Daniel Zeichner MPs
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search